Newbie

“This is what I like about photographs. They’re proof that once, even if just for a heartbeat, everything was perfect.”

This blog may not contain words, as I intended to make this one a gallery type. Where I can post the photos I’ve taken which I haven’t posted on my social networking sites (e.g. instagram). Not much of a photographer I am; I consider myself as a desperate or frustrated photographer. Well, you don’t have to be a professional to showcase such, in this world, everything is beautiful and are picturesque. As long as you have a camera, take photographs to remember that it was a worthwhile and definitely a perfect moment to cherish and reminisce.

Pittoresco is an Italian word meaning picturesque. That is, every subject or every place is visually attractive and pleasing. In this world, everything is picturesque.

 

 

Leave a Reply

